Click on the title to activate the link.           

(Scroll down for sermon archive)


 see our services live on our (facebook pageTab  
                                             
                                      Sermons


The Three Dispossessions Of The Jews
05-19-2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

From The River To The Sea

05-19-2024 Sun. AM
Craig Homles, Pastor

The Jews - Part Twenty-Two
05-15-2024 Wed. PM
Craig Homles, Pastor

 The Right Vision
05-12-2024 Sun. PM
Rodney Delhaye

Spiritual Compromise
05-12-2024 Sun. AM
Rodney Delhaye 

The Jews - Part Twenty - One
05-08-2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

05-05-2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

05-0505-2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

05-01-2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

First Respondent
04-28-2024 Sun. PM
Bro. John O'Malley


A Transaction Of Faith
04-28-2024 Sun. AM
Bro. John O'Malley

Beautiful Feet
04-26-2024 Fri. PM
Bro. John O'Malley

Parts Of Stewardship
04-24-2024 Thur. PM
Bro. John O'Malley

What God treasures
04-24-2024 Wed. PM
Bro. John O'Malley

Sifting Thru The Scripture
04-21-2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Great Commission

04-21-2024 Sun. AM
Craaig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Twenty
04-17-2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Who/What Do You Believe
4/14/2024 Sun. PM
Rodney Delhaye


The Seven Mile Walk
4/14/2024 Sun. AM
Rodney Delhaye

The Tragic End of A Man of God 
04/10/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Chanels Of Grace
4/7/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

What Jesus Did In The Forty Days

4/7/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Nineteen
4/3/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Sins That Make a Land Spue
3/31/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


A Declaration Resolution 
3/31/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


The Jews - Part Eighteen
3/27/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Ordinance Of The Lord's Supper - Part Two
3/24/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

3/24/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

3/20/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

3/17/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


How God Works - Part One
3/17/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Seventeen

3/13/2024 Wed. PM
Creig Holmes, Pastor

The Effects of Sin on Those Saved
3/10/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The effects Of Sin on Those Who Are Not Saved
3/10/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Sixteen
2/6/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Side Effects of Sin - Part Two
3/3/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Side Effects of Sin - Part One
3/3/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Fifteen
2/28/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


One Lost the Malefactor Crucified With Jesus
2/25/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pasto
r

One Won the Malefactor Crucified with Jesus
2/25/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Fifteen
2/21/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Temptation Of Jesus - Part Two
2/18/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


The Temptation Of Jesus - Part One
2/18/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Homles, Pastor

The Jews - Part Fourteen
2/14/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


The Three Loves Of The Children Of God - Part 11- PM Pastor Holmes.mp3
2/11/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Three Loves Of The Children Of God - Part 1

2/11/2024 Sun. AM    
Craig Holmes, Pasto9r

The Jews - Part thirteen
2/7/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Escaping With Our Temptations
2/04/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Baptism Of Jesus
2/04/2024  Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Twelve
1/31/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Will You Like Your Obituary
1/28/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

"SAVED" "SAVED" "SAVED"
1/28/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

When I Speak
1/21/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Sanctity Of Human Life
1/21/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Eleven
1/17/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

You had better Believe What The Lord Said

1/14/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

When I Speak
1/14/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part 10
1/10/2024 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


The Jews - Part Nine
1/3/2024  Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Your Prayer Life
1/7/2024 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Thoughts On Healing From The Life of Elisha
1/7/2024 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Cleave To The Word
12/31/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Purpose In your Heart
12/27/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Wonderful Counsellor
12/31/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

He Shall Be Called Wonderful
12/24/2023 Sun. PM 
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Eight
Under King Saul-part 2
12/20/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Reality Check
12/17/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Government Shall Be Upon His Shoulder
12/17/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part - Seven
Under King Saul- part 1
12/13/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Thy Shall Not Lie
12/10/2023 Sun, PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

A Son Is Given

12/10/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


A Wise Investment Of An Old Man
12/03/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

A Child Is Born
12/03/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Six

11/29/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Reasons Christ Had To Suffer From The Cross
11/26/2023 Sun. PM
Bro. McGowan

Revival

11/26/2023 Sun. AM
Bro. McGowan

The Jews - Part Five
11/22/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Blessings Taken For Granted
11/19/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Thanksgiving Of a Pharisee
11/19/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Four
11/15/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


I  Speak As A Fool
11/12/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Wars
11/12/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Three
11/08/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

From Such Turn Away
11/05/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Christ Scenes - Luke 2:51-52
11/05/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews - Part Two
11/01/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Love Of God

10/29/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Christ Scenes - Luke 2:41-51
10/29/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Jews -Part One
10/25/2023 Wed. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


Jesus The Nazarene
10/22/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Christ Scenes - Luke 2:39-40
10/22/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

God Of
10/15/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Christ Scenes - Matt. 2:19-23
10/15/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Self Examination
10/8/20
23 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

What in Israel May Be Going On

10/8/2023
 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The inconvenience Of Solitary Fellowship
10/1/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


 Christ Scenes - Flight To Egypt
10/1/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


I Also Saw The Lord
9/24/2024 Sun. PM
Donnie Melton

America Under Siege
9/24/2023 Sun. AM
Donnie Melton

Temptation - Part Two
9/17/2023 Sun. PM 
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Temptation - Part One
9/17/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Keeping The Leaving Out - Part One
9/10/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Keeping The Leaving Out - Part Two
9/10/2023 Sun PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

White To Harvest
9/3/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


One Won - Part Two
9/3/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Simple Soul-Winning
8/27/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

One Won - Part One
8/27/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Homes, Pastor

A Key To Correct Problems In The Church
8/20/2023 Sun PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

What We Have To Look Forward Too
8/20/2023  Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Scriptural Precedence For Selecting Deacon
8/13/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

What Happens After We Die
8/13/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Why Call Me Lord, Lord
8/6/2023 Sun. PM - Part Two
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Why Call Me Lord, Lord
8/6l2023 Sun AM - Part One
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Faith That Works
7/30/2023 Sun. PM
Bro McGowan

Where Are The Nine

7/30/2023 Sun. AM
Bro. McGowan

Walking With God
7/23/2023 Sun. PM
Bro. McGowan

We Have a Sacrifice
7/23/2023 Sun. AM
Bro. McGowan

The Purpose Of The Lord Supper
7/16/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

To Believe Is To Eat
7/16/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Challenges Of Almighty God
7/9/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Christ Scenes - Christ Present In The Temple
7/9/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


The Sanctity Prayer For A Backslidden Nation
7/2/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

A Patriotic Convocation
7/2/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Pastoral Ramblings About Marriage
6/25/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor
8/25/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor


The Difficult Duties Of A Patriarch
6/18.2023 Sun. PM - Part Two
Craig Holmes, Pastor

The Difficult Duties Of A Patriarch
6/18/2023 Sun. AM - Part One
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Sad Scenes In The Bible - I Cor. 3:10-15
6/11/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Fruit Of The Spirit
6/11/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Reasons Why This Is Reasonable
6/4/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Sad Scenes In The Bible - Matt.7:21-23
6/4/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

True Peace
5/28/2023 Sun. PM
Ambassador College

True Meaning Of Memorial Day
5/28/2023 Sun. Am
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Success In The Eyes Of God
5/21/2023 Sun. PM
Scott Caudill

Giving By Faith
5/21/2023 Sun. AM
Scott Caudill

What David Feared
5/14/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

First Recorded Words Of The First Mother
5/14/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Apple Of God's Eye - Part Two
5/7/2023 Sun. PM
Craig Holmes, Pastor

Apple Of God's Eye - Part One

5/7/2023 Sun. AM
Craig Holmes, Pastor