Series Sermons


                                            The Making Of the King James bible                                            Craig Holmes, Pastor        

The Word Of God - Part 1      Purified Seven Times - Part 2    The Tyndall Bible - Part 3
 2/3/2021 Wed. PM                  2/10/2021 Wed. PM                       2/17/2021 Wed. PM

                    
The Coverdell and Matthew Bibles - Part 4       The Great Bible - Part 5
              2/24/2021 Wed. PM                                      3/3/2021 Wed. PM

             The Geneva Bible - Part 6                      The Bishop Bible - Part 7
              3/10/21 Wed. PM                                        3/17/2021 Wed. PM

The Authorization For The Translation - Part 8      Rules used In Translation - Part 9
                    3/24/2021 Wed. PM                                       3/31/2021 Wed. PM

                                                    Conclusion - Part 10
                                                      4/7/2021 Wed. PM





                                                  Musing About Music   
                                                 Craig Holmes, Pastor

Part - One       Part - Two       Part - three       Part - Four      Part - Five
11/18/2020      11/25/2020        12/2/2020       12/9/2020       12/16/2020