Series Sermons


                                            The Making Of the King James bible                                            Craig Holmes, Pastor        

 2/3/2021 Wed. PM                  2/10/2021 Wed. PM                       2/17/2021 Wed. PM

                    
              2/24/2021 Wed. PM                                      3/3/2021 Wed. PM

             The Geneva Bible - Part 6                      The Bishop Bible - Part 7
              3/10/21 Wed. PM                                        3/17/2021 Wed. PM

                    3/24/2021 Wed. PM                                      3/31/2021 Wed. PM          

 Conclusion - Part 10
4/7/2021 Wed. PM


  Musing About Music   
  Craig Holmes, Pastor

11/18/2020      11/25/2020        12/2/2020       12/9/2020       12/16/2020


Psalms One
 Craig Holmes, Pastor
                       
                           Part - One        Part - Two       Part - three                          
                                           4/21/2021         4/28/2021       5/5/2021


  Psalms Two
Craig Holmes, Pastor

                               Part - One      Part - Two      Part - Three      Part - Four
                               5/12/2021       5/19/2021        5/26/2021          6/2/2021