(Click On The Title to Activate The Link)

             Series Sermons              
 services live on our
 facebook page                                Right Start
Craig Holmes, Pastor

 10/26/2022 Wed. PM
   Lesson One            Saved And Sure                                  11/02/2022 -Wed. PM     
   Lesson Two            Church Membership                            11/09/2022- Wed. PM           Lesson Three        Temptation                                           11/16/2022 - Wed PM




                                   The Making Of the King James bible                                            Craig Holmes, Pastor        

 2/3/2021 Wed. PM                  2/10/2021 Wed. PM                       2/17/2021 Wed. PM

                    
              2/24/2021 Wed. PM                                      3/3/2021 Wed. PM

             The Geneva Bible - Part 6                      The Bishop Bible - Part 7
              3/10/21 Wed. PM                                        3/17/2021 Wed. PM

                    3/24/2021 Wed. PM                                      3/31/2021 Wed. PM          

 Conclusion - Part 10
4/7/2021 Wed. PM


  Musing About Music   
  Craig Holmes, Pastor

11/18/2020      11/25/2020        12/2/2020       12/9/2020       12/16/2020



Commonly Misunderstood Passages  Of Scripture
Craig Holmes, Pastor


  Pro. 23:7            I Cor. 2:9        Matt. 7:1         Phil.4:13              Phil.4:19         Gal:5:4
10/31/2021       10/7/2021      11/14/2021      11/21/2021           12/5/2021        12/12/2021


   II Peter 3:8    Matt.7:6        I Cor. 13:1        Jude 22        Matt. 25:34       Matt  24:36-44 
  12/26/2021     1/9/2022         1/16/2022       1:23:2022       1/30/2022          2/6/2022                           
              
Acts17:26          Heb.6:4-6       I Cor. 7:6&12&25       Mark 11:24       Pro.22:6    
 2/13/2022         2/20/2022            3/6/2022                3/13/2022      3/20/2022